Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin
More info

Welcome to the Hotel Haussmann Saint Augustin

Haussman - Reception shadow background

Beautiful colours and materials: an address with inspired design and decor


The Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin has retained its name but changed its décor. Completely renovated to offer our guests a greater degree of comfort and better amenities, its colourful and pleasing interior is now equipped with attractive designer furniture.

Beautiful materials and bright tones warm the atmosphere of this cosy, peaceful and radiant establishment located close to the Grands Magasins, the Champs-Élysées and the Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.

Brought to vibrant life by the talent of interior designer Emmanuèle Thisy, it is a place to cocoon yourself, being conducive to total relaxation. The Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin, well-appointed and accessible to people with reduced mobility, has 34 rooms capable of accommodating 1 to 3 people, and is designed for your comfort, whether you are in Paris for a tourist break, romantic getaway or business trip.

It offers a high level of services to discerning travellers, who can count on the assistance and advice of a young, dynamic and multilingual team throughout their stay.

Haussman - Room shadow background

Tranquillity close to the Grands Magasins and the Champs-Élysées


A design hotel located in a fashionable district of Paris, the Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin has as its neighbours the department stores of the Boulevard Haussmann, the Champs-Élysées and the luxury boutiques of the Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré. The Louvre and its Carrousel, which regularly hosts Fashion Week catwalk shows, are also nearby, as are the Opera Garnier, the Madeleine district and the Place de la Concorde.

There are also several concert and performance venues and a wide range of shops and restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel.

If you wish to visit the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre and the Sacre Coeur Basilica, the Orsay Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral, or the Centre Pompidou, bear in mind that the Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin is served by various bus, Metro and RER lines, making it the perfect starting point from which to discover the major monuments, attractions and museums of Paris.

Based here in the chic and tourist-friendly 8th arrondissement, you’ll find it quick and easy to move throughout Paris and reach the stations, the airports or the business district of La Défense.

Book

Hotel Haussmann Saint-Augustin
Plus d'infos

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Haussmann Saint Augustin

Haussman - Réception shadow background

Couleurs et belles matières : une adresse design au décor inspiré


L’hôtel Haussmann Saint-Augustin a gardé son nom mais changé de décor : intégralement rénové pour vous offrir toujours plus de confort et de services, son intérieur coloré et graphique abrite un joli mobilier design.

Belles matières et teintes acidulées réchauffent l’atmosphère de cet établissement cosy, calme et lumineux situé à deux pas des Grands Magasins, des Champs-Élysées et de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.

Aménagé avec talent par l’architecte Emmanuèle Thisy, il est un lieu de séjour chaleureux, propice aux moments de détente. Parfaitement équipés et accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite, l’hôtel Haussmann Saint-Augustin et ses 34 chambres pour 1 à 3 personnes ont été pensés pour le confort de nos clients, qu’ils séjournent à Paris pour une escapade touristique, un week-end romantique ou un voyage d’affaires.

Il offre un haut niveau de services aux voyageurs exigeants, qui peuvent compter pendant tout leur séjour sur l’assistance et les conseils d’une équipe jeune, dynamique et multilingue.

 

Haussman - Chambre shadow background

Le calme à deux pas des Grands Magasins et des Champs- Élysées

 

Adresse design située en plein quartier de la mode à Paris, l’hôtel Haussmann Saint-Augustin a pour voisins les Grands Magasins du boulevard Haussmann, les enseignes des Champs-Élysées et les boutiques de luxe de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré. Le Louvre et son Carrousel, qui accueillent régulièrement des défilés lors de la Fashion Week, se trouvent eux aussi à proximité, tout comme l’Opéra Garnier, le quartier de la Madeleine ou la place de la Concorde.

On trouve également, autour de l’hôtel, plusieurs salles de spectacle et un large choix de commerces et de restaurants.

La Tour Eiffel, Montmartre et le Sacré-Cœur, le Musée d’Orsay, la cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris, le Centre Pompidou : avec les différentes lignes de bus, de métro et de RER qui le desservent, L’hôtel Haussmann Saint-Augustin est le parfait point de départ pour partir à la découverte des plus grands monuments et musées de Paris. 

Depuis ce 8e arrondissement chic et touristique, il est simple de se déplacer à travers Paris et de rejoindre les gares, les aéroports ou le quartier d’affaires de la Défense.

Réserver Réserver

Nos offres exclusives